Skip to main content

Department of Urology Staff

Darlene Vergara
Operational Administrator
dvergara@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-2053

Keith Lander
Senior Editor
klander@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-2630

Sallie Hoffman
Executive Assistant 
srhoffman@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-2628

Morgan Demler
Assistant to the Chair
mdemler@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0896

Jessica Thompson
Executive Assistant
jmthompson@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0900

Ramona Aragon
Executive Assistant
raaragon@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-3537

Sue Phonhthongsy
Executive Assistant 
sphonhthongsy@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0895

Anne-Marie Fernando
Executive Assistant 
a2fernando@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0899

Adela Lopez
Residency Program Coordinator
alopez@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0894

Shari Farrimond
Executive Assistant
sfarrimond@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0901

Cynthia Murrieta
Executive Assistant
almurrieta@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-1996